2018-19 PTA Board Nominations

May 09, 2018

Nominations for all positions will be accepted until the next PTA meeting on May 24th, when the election will be held. Anyone wishing to volunteer should email the nominating committee: Belinda Nuneviller (mtmsvp@gmail.com), Ed Lucio (mtmspresident@gmail.com), or Lichele Carmichael (mtmssecretary@gmail.com). The current slate of nominees is below (an updated slate with any additions will be sent out in May):

President: Linda Pinkney

Vice President: Corey Hastings

Treasurer: Mae Pattison

Secretary: Christine Rose